General terms and conditions of sale
1. The parties to the contract

The present general terms and conditions of sale govern the contractual relationship between Antonio Troncone, domiciled at gentianes 11, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds, and any person visiting or making a purchase on www.play-with-me.ch for himself or for a third party.

In these general terms and conditions, the terms "we" and "our" refer to Antonio Troncone and the terms "you" and "your" refer to the customer.
2. Conditions for placing an order

Any person placing an order on www.play-with-me.ch, certifies that they are of legal age and have the legal capacity or, failing that, that they have the authorisation of their legal representative.



3. Acceptance of the conditions

These general terms and conditions of sale apply to registration and orders placed on our website.

The customer acknowledges having read, at the time the order is placed, the conditions stated on this screen and expressly declares that he accepts them without reservation.

The present terms and conditions may be modified at any time without notice.


4. Conclusion of the contract

The contract of sale is deemed to have been concluded at the time of confirmation of purchase. The prices stated in the order confirmation shall be binding, even in the event of a price change between the date of order and the date of delivery of the goods.


5.  5. Sales price

The prices of the products and services invoiced are those shown in the electronic catalogue at the time of the order. Sales prices are net prices. A contribution to delivery costs, if requested, and any discounts are clearly mentioned on the final validation slip as well as the total amount to be paid. In the event of a pricing error on our website, we reserve the right to cancel the item sold; the price paid by the customer will then be fully refunded.


6. Underwear products

The size information on the products in the underwear section is provided by the underwear manufacturers or their distributors. They are given for information purposes only and do not engage our responsibility.


7. Means of payment

Visa, MasterCard, PostFinance


8. Delivery and discretion

We only deliver within Switzerland.

All our packages are neutral and do not refer to our website or our logo. The package will be sent to the customer by post or by a carrier, to the address that will have been indicated at the time of the order. The benefits and risks are transferred to the customer from the moment the goods have been dispatched. Please note that the post office insures in principle all parcels up to a value of CHF 500.  

Therefore, in case of delay by the post office or the carrier, in case of theft from your mailbox or in case of damage during the transport of the goods, we cannot be held responsible for any reason whatsoever. Consequently, no claim for compensation of any kind whatsoever may be made against us.

In the event that one of the events mentioned above occurs, we invite you to contact the post office as soon as possible.   


9. Delivery times

The delivery times shown on our website are indicative.  We cannot be held responsible in the event of failure to meet the indicated delivery times. 

10. Out of stock or unavailable product

It may happen that, due to the time lag between the moment an order is taken and its dispatch, an item indicated as "in stock" is finally temporarily out of stock. In the event of an out-of-stock condition, the customer is notified individually by e-mail, and is invited to inform us of his wish among the following solutions: wait until the article is back in stock, change the article or request a refund.

We will not be obliged to accept all orders, and our responsibility cannot be engaged towards the customer in the event of late delivery or temporary or permanent unavailability of products.


11. Withdrawal period

We grant a withdrawal period of 7 days from the date of delivery. We will only take back your order if the following conditions are cumulatively met :

-The customer makes a request by e-mail to info@play-with-me.ch within the time limit.

-The original packaging has not been opened.

-The product is not damaged.

The return costs are entirely at the customer's expense. In addition, we charge an administration fee of 5% of the sales price of the returned product.

We reserve the right to refuse to reimburse the customer until the goods have been returned to us.

For reasons of hygiene and quality, the right of withdrawal is not applicable to all products in the categories "erotic doll" and "underwear".


12. Guarantee

Our electrical or electronic products are guaranteed for 2 years from the date of delivery.

The guarantee does not cover damage due to normal wear and tear, improper use or damage caused by the customer or a third party, as well as any defect due to external circumstances. Similarly, the guarantee does not cover consumables and parts subject to wear and tear (e.g. batteries, accumulators, etc.).

The defective item will be exchanged or refunded only after it has been returned, accompanied by a copy of the purchase receipt, the original carton and the reason for the problem, to be sent to us by e-mail to info@play-with-me.ch.


13. Responsibility

Under no circumstances can we be held responsible for damage of any kind, whether material, immaterial or physical, resulting in particular from misuse, malfunctioning or failure to comply with the storage instructions for products sold on the site.

The photographs, texts, graphics, information and characteristics reproduced and illustrating the products presented are not part of the contract. Consequently, we cannot be held liable in the event of an error or omission in one of the photographs, texts, graphics, information or characteristics of the products or in the event of modifications to the characteristics of the products made by the suppliers.

We disclaim all responsibility for the content of sites to which hypertext links may be made from our site.


14. Data protection

See the Data Protection page.


15. Place of jurisdiction and applicable law

The place of jurisdiction is at the seller's place of business. This contract is subject to Swiss law.

Bonnes affaires

Nouveaux produits

Nouveaux produits

Conditions générales de vente

1. Les parties au contrat

Les présentes conditions générales de vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre Antonio Troncone, domicilié à gentianes 11, 2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds, et toute personne visitant ou effectuant un achat sur www.play-with-me.ch pour elle-même ou pour un tiers. 

Dans les présentes conditions générales, les termes « nous » et « notre » désignent Antonio Troncone et le terme « vous » et « votre » désigne le client.

2. Conditions pour procéder à une commande

Toute personne effectuant une commande sur www.play-with-me.ch, certifie être majeur et avoir la capacité juridique ou à défaut, de disposer d’une autorisation de son représentant légal.

3. Acceptation des conditions

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s'appliquent à l'enregistrement et aux commandes effectuées sur notre site internet.

Le client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, au moment de la passation de commande, des conditions énoncées sur cet écran et déclare expressément les accepter sans réserve. 

Les présentes conditions sont modifiables à tout moment sans préavis.

4. Conclusion du contrat

Le contrat de vente est réputé conclu au moment de la confirmation de l’achat. Les prix inscrits sur la confirmation de commande font foi, cela même en cas de variation du prix entre la date de commande et la date de livraison de la marchandise.

5.  Prix de vente 

Les prix des produits et services facturés sont ceux figurant sur le catalogue électronique au moment de la commande. Les prix de vente s'entendent en prix net. Une participation aux frais de livraison, si elle est demandée, et les éventuels rabais sont mentionnés clairement sur le bordereau de validation finale ainsi que le montant total à payer. En cas d'erreur de prix sur notre site internet, nous nous réservons le droit d'annuler l'article vendu ; le prix payé par le client lui sera alors intégralement remboursé.

6. Produits de lingeries

Les informations de taille sur les produits de la rubrique lingerie sont celles communiquées par les fabricants de lingerie ou leurs distributeurs. Elles sont données à titre indicatif uniquement et n’engagent pas notre responsabilité. 

7. Moyens de paiement

Visa, MasterCard, PostFinance

8. Livraison et discrétion

Nous livrions uniquement sur le territoire suisse.

L’ensemble de nos colis sont neutres et ne font pas référence à notre site internet ou à notre logo. Le colis sera envoyé au client par la poste ou par un transporteur, à l'adresse qui aura été indiquée lors de la commande. Les profits et les risques sont transférés au client à partir du moment où la marchandise a été expédiée. Veuillez noter que la poste assure en principe tous les colis jusqu’à hauteur de 500 CHF.  

Dès lors, en cas de retard pris par la poste ou par le transporteur, en cas de vol dans votre boîte aux lettres ou en cas de dommage lors du transport de la marchandise, notre responsabilité ne pourra pas être engagée, et ce pour quelque cause que ce soit. En conséquence, aucune demande d'indemnisation, de quelque nature que ce soit, ne pourra nous être réclamée.

Dans le cas de figure où un des événements cités ci-dessus se produisait, nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec la poste dans les plus brefs délais.   

9. Délais de livraison

Les délais de livraisons figurants sur notre site sont des délais indicatifs.  Notre responsabilité ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect des délais indiqués.    

10. Rupture de stock ou produit indisponible

Il peut arriver qu’en raison du décalage entre le moment de la prise de commande et son expédition, qu'un article indiqué "en stock" soit finalement en rupture momentané. En cas de rupture de stock, le client est averti individuellement par e-mail, et est invité à nous communiquer son souhait parmi les solutions suivantes : attendre que l'article soit de nouveau en stock, changer d’article ou demander le remboursement.

Nous ne serons pas tenues d'accepter toutes les commandes, et notre responsabilité ne pourra pas être engagée à l'égard du client en cas de retard de livraison ou de non-disponibilité temporaire ou permanente de produits.

11. Délai de rétractation

Nous accordons un délai de rétractation de 7 jours à compter de la date de livraison. Nous reprenons votre commande uniquement, si les conditions suivantes sont cumulativement respectées :

- Le client fait une demande par e-mail à info@play-with-me.ch dans le délai imparti.

- L’emballage d’origine n’a pas été ouvert.

- Le produit n’est pas endommagé.

Les frais de renvoi sont entièrement à la charge du client. De plus, nous prélevons des frais administratifs s’élevant à 5% du prix de vente du produit repris.

Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser de rembourser le client jusqu'à ce que la marchandise nous soit retournée.

Pour des raisons d’hygiènes et de qualité, le droit de rétractation est inapplicable pour l’ensemble des produits figurant dans les catégories « poupée érotique » et « lingerie ». 

12. Garantie

Nos produits électriques ou électroniques sont garantis durant 2 ans à compter de la date de livraison.

La garantie ne couvre pas les détériorations liées à l'usure normale, liées à une utilisation inappropriée ou à des dommages causés par le client ou un tiers, ainsi que tout défaut dû à des circonstances extérieures. De même, la garantie ne porte pas sur les consommables et les pièces d'usure (par ex. batteries, accumulateurs, etc.).

L’article défectueux sera échangé ou remboursé, uniquement après le retour de celui-ci, accompagné d’une copie de la quittance d’achat, du carton d'origine et de la raison du problème à nous transmettre par e-mail à info@play-with-me.ch.

13. Responsabilité

Nous ne saurions en aucun cas être tenus responsables des dommages de toute nature, tant matériels qu'immatériels ou corporels, résultant notamment d’un mauvais usage, d’un mauvais fonctionnement ou du non-respect des consignes de stockage des produits en vente sur le site.

Les photographies, textes, graphismes informations et caractéristiques reproduits et illustrant les produits présentés ne font pas partie du contrat. En conséquence, notre responsabilité ne saurait être engagée en cas d’erreur ou d’oubli dans l’un des photographies, textes, graphismes, informations ou caractéristiques des produits ou en cas de modifications des caractéristiques des produits effectuées par les fournisseurs.

Nous dégageons toute responsabilité quant au contenu des sites sur lesquels des liens hypertextes peuvent renvoyer à partir de notre site.

14. Protection des données

Voir la page Protection des données

15. For et droit applicable

Le for juridique est au lieu d’établissement du vendeur. Le présent contrat est soumis au droit suisse.